Non-threaded

Forums » Creative Corner » Read Thread

Take part in collaborative works, share your short stories, poems, original artwork and more.

Anyone Make Music Here?

4 years ago

Hey, I was wondering who all on this site makes music as well. Nowadays, I mostly do musical performance poetry. Here's a live video of one of my old Industrial bands from back in the day. I'm the one doing the vocals. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oLM81E95bdQ

Anyone Make Music Here?

4 years ago

I do, I am a musical artist. I rap and sing, at local locations I currently have three songs out. I'm not really that big as a rapper and my brand is growing.

Anyone Make Music Here?

4 years ago

Do you have any links to your stuff?

Anyone Make Music Here?

4 years ago

I'm somewhat embarrassed to put my work on this site for everyone to see. But I'll link one of my close friends, Spotify account. He has an album out, I'm featured in one of his songs. 

https://open.spotify.com/artist/5b2hjPOKy4dqYtMZAxG3GQ

Anyone Make Music Here?

4 years ago

I can't seem to get in. It's asking me to sign up to Spottify.

Anyone Make Music Here?

4 years ago

Yeh, you have to sign up to Spotify first with your email account, and then you can use Spotify.

Anyone Make Music Here?

4 years ago
You are actually black, right?

You are a normal black guy into rap for once and not an edgy white transwoman or a communist Pakistani?

Anyone Make Music Here?

4 years ago

Lol, edgy white people and communists are the worst.

But If you are talking to me, yes, I'm 100% Black, I was born in Lagos, Nigeria.

Anyone Make Music Here?

4 years ago
Are you a prince?

Anyone Make Music Here?

4 years ago