Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

Hello, I am a new writer.

5 years ago

Hello. I have just joined this site, and I am looking forward to reading some awesome stories. Who knows I might just write one of my own. If you have any recommendations for stories or any tips for writing them then I would like to hear them.

5 years ago

Hi there Boi,

I'm new here myself and the only story I've gotten through completely is Eternal. I HIGHLY recommend it. How'd you discover the site?

5 years ago

I was looking for some good cyoa stories online, and found this place. I figured I would check it out, so I made a profile and introduced myself. I'm going to start to read through some of the stories, and Eternal looks like my kind of story. I might give it a try. Thank you.

5 years ago
Hi there. Welcome to the site!

5 years ago

:) Hi! Welcome! I know some awesome stories here! I will use copy and paste to recommend to you what I recommend to others:

I especially recommend the works by BerkaZerka, Ogre11, and EbonVasilis. So far I have only been able to read some of each of their impressive works in the limited time I am here. I suspect all their works are awesome!