Non-threaded

Forums » The Lounge » Read Thread

A place to sit back, hang out, and make monkey noises about anything you'd like.

Pokemon

11 years ago

So I have been playing the Pokemon games a lot recently and I was wondering what everyone's favorite Pokemon games were? Which was your least favorite? Also with the new Pokemon Black/White 2 coming out what are you expecting? I personally can't wait for the new Pokemon game. My favorite would have to be either Pokemon SoulSilver/HeartGold or Pokemon White. I know a lot of people didn't like Black/White but I really enjoyed the story of it.

Pokemon

11 years ago

Pokemon emerald is my all time favorite, mainly because of the Battle Frontier there(Especially the battle dome.) 

Pokemon

11 years ago

I haven't played that one yet, I am still fairly new to the Pokemon games. I have played Fire Red, White, Pearl, SoulSilver/HeartGold, and that's it. My least favorite out of all of those is Pearl, but I liked playing all of them. Level 100 Zebsrika to the rescue! My favorite Pokemon have to be Zebstrika, Hydregion, Starapture, Keldeo, Rapidash, and Venusaur.

Pokemon

11 years ago

Do you like Hitmonlee and Hitmonchan?(AKA Bruce Lee and Jackie Chan?) I love all the subtle references in pokemon games XD

Pokemon

11 years ago

Yes I do, but I figured I would only give my six favorite sense you can only carry around six Pokemon at a time.

Pokemon

11 years ago

Hehe, you were holding back. I admire that... I am liking, exploding from the inside out because I haven't been able to talk pokemon in a few months XD

Pokemon

11 years ago