Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

Hello...?

8 years ago

Hi sooo I`m Cami and I am just here to say I`m kinda new and saying hi to forums I guess? Heh I don`t really know how this place works, if that isn`t obvious already... So anyway, hi! 

Hello...?

8 years ago
Hi.

An overachiever will link you to help articles, give you a welcome speech, might PM you useless info, and/or other stuff but really if you just use common sense and lurk around a bit you can get the hang of the forums on your own.

Hello...?

8 years ago

Vote for Capyton. That is all. Move along, citizen. 

Hello...?

8 years ago

Vote for Capyton where? Excuse me for asking.

Hello...?

8 years ago

Nice to meet you Cami .  

You should ask someone to give you a cys history lesson. ( just not me as im still learning it)

Hello...?

8 years ago

Nice to meet you too, and same here... It is not really making sense so I`ll make do.

Hello...?

8 years ago

Hai.

I have to do something about this meme addiction...

Hello...?

8 years ago

Helloooo! And memes are awesome, what are you talking about? xD

Hello...?

8 years ago

I made a few of these yesterday...

And I've been using them ever since.

Hello...?

8 years ago

They`re good, I like them. Pretty creative if I am honest.

Hello...?

8 years ago

More like taking memes from the internet and slapping ears on them in MS paint. But I do have two original ones, like hai over there, and this:

Hello...?

8 years ago

Hey there, Cami! As you can see, I'm just your average CYStian girl.

Hello...?

8 years ago

You will always be male. 

Hello...?

8 years ago

I actually remember debating about one of my friend's gender... In kindergarten. All of us saw her everyday, yet some people were still convinced she was a guy.

I went to a weird kindergarten, I guess...

Hello...?

8 years ago

Actually Raven had a magical gender change involving the gruesome murder of a unicorn...