Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

greetings-

4 years ago

hi there. it's a pleasure to meet you all, as this is my first time on this site. i've stumbled onto it before (in my middle school years) but i never really stuck around. my name is ari, and i hope we all become either friends or acquaintance's in the future. 

i read the guides and everything, and i have yet to play my first storygame, so i'm extremely excited. anyways, thank you for taking the time to read this post. also to clarifiy, i normally don't write like this; this is just my casual, well, "texting" style. 

i just had a couple of questions really though; what type of genres are the most "popular" on this site? i'm not aware of the community likes or not, and for all i know you all could be interested in storygames revolving historical facts, or like romance. 

greetings-

4 years ago

You picked a good first game to rate. I must say that your future is looking bright and prospective already!

And popular genres are anything involving boobs, obviously. Write/read about that maybe?

greetings-

4 years ago

lol, i saw the creator of that game's profile and i saw the most interesting title, so why not check it out? i must say, that was a.. an interesting read? 

greetings-

4 years ago

What has me interested is your apparent rebellion against capital letters. Like what is the story behind that?

greetings-

4 years ago

eh, i just don't use them while talking informally, like this. but i often switch back and forth, so there really isn't a story behind my defiance against capital letters. however when i write a storygame of my own, i'll be sure to write with capital letters. 

anyways thara, it's a pleasure to meet you. 

greetings-

4 years ago

Interdasting.

Yes it is nice to formally be introduced. Do try and enjoy a fruitful stay here.

greetings-

4 years ago