Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

Hello!

4 years ago

Hello ... interesting people... My name is Jimmy, i travel a little bit, but mostly to the same places, like Colorado, North Carolina, Georgia, and Arizona a couple of times, but most Importantly Michigan. I like to write, but im not good with deadlines, specifically under stress. This community seems a bit Toxic, in all the best, most Homely ways smiley.

Well, that's me, this place seems pretty straight forward, so, it should be self explanatory. If there is anything else i need, just let me know, Bye! 

Hello!

4 years ago

Elaborate on best homely ways of toxicity?  I am intrigues. Oh and hello, I'm Oracle. Welcome. 

Hello!

4 years ago

Homely toxicity? Sounds like something someone from Boston would say.
Although I guess he isn't wrong; the place can - and usually does - get intense. Luckily, we like to look out for the newer members, and if he tags EndMaster 3 times, he will be happy to help with anything he needs.

Hello!

4 years ago

What is this? Some sort of damn beetle juice thing? It's alright, I'll just ignore this blatantly obvious trap, and I guess it will be categorized under the Homely Toxicity

Hello!

4 years ago

Hello Oracle, and as for Homely Toxicity. Toxicity that doesn't quite anger you, but instead makes you feel at home.

Hello!

4 years ago
I don't think that word means what you think it means.

Homely is like a descriptive term for the ugly sister you took to the prom because no one else would go with her. And the Toxicity is the way she spent the whole night gossiping to her friends about how your dick was small.

Hello!

4 years ago

I was using Homely as in a sence of comfort, and saying that i am comfortable with the toxicity.