Non-threaded

Forums » The Lounge » Read Thread

A place to sit back, hang out, and make monkey noises about anything you'd like.

I got a creepy message on facebook

4 years ago
So today on facebook I got a really weird message from a guy that I don't even know. It says

"THIS IS EHTSHAM,IM A LAWYER BY PROFESSION, RECENTLY I HVE DONE LAW GRADUATION AND NOW LOOKING FOR A NICE GIRL..I WNNA GET TO KNOW U WELL B4 I PROPOSE U TO GET MARRIED ME......I REALLY LIKE U AND I DO WNNA GROW SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP VID U ,IF U R INTERESTED IN ME THEN PLS LET ME KNOW UR MSN OR YAHOO...T.C"

Lol. What should I message back?

4 years ago
Tell him there's something you feel he needs to know.
You're still transitioning and will need him to pay for your sex change.

4 years ago

Well, that largely depends on whether you do or don't wnna grow serious relationship vid him.  I would consider carefully whether is this an opportunity you may want to grasp onto.

4 years ago

Sure, tell him

“THIS IS LCUY,IM A STUEDNT BY PROFESSION, RECENTLY I HVE DUN SCHOL AN NOT INTERESTED..I WAN U TO FUCK OFF B4 I CALL THE COPS......I REALLY H8 U AND I WANT YOU TO GO DIE , NOT FUKING INTRESTED IN U....L.W

4 years ago
"THINK U EHTSHAM I HVE DON GRADUATION YET AND AM LOOKING FOR A NICE GUY..I CN GET TO KNOW U WELL I THINK TOO BEFORE WE MARRY....I DON HAVE MSN BUT IF YOU CAN SEND ME UR BANK ROUTING NUMBER TO VERIFY U CAN AFFORD ME WE CAN GET SERIS SOON"

4 years ago
Lol. You win.

4 years ago

Well, my real advice I would give to you is the same I would give to my little sister. Which is just to ignore it and block them because I don't want anything bad to happen to you.