Non-threaded

Forums » The Lounge » Read Thread

A place to sit back, hang out, and make monkey noises about anything you'd like.

I'm a Chef, I Know Things

4 years ago

Gah, I just don't like the taste and texture of canned meat and fish! There is no actual problem with it other than that, okay?!

Unless you eat it straight out of the can, in which case the person becomes the problem.

Look, if I lose, I will write that essay AND explain why I am wrong. If I win, I will write that essay, but not hide the fact that I'm not the one with broken tastebuds. 

4 years ago
Canned meat and fish is delicious

4 years ago

Yeah, but not as good as real meat and fish, with all of its juices and fat. All you get out of the can is lean meat soaking in broth or water.

Good for emergencies or bunkers, not nearly as good as a snack.

4 years ago
I like Spam

4 years ago