Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

Private storygame

one month ago
Hey, noob here

Can I make a storygame using this website but keep it private? Are storygames public by default?

Private storygame

one month ago

Just un-check the box allowing sneak previews and never publish it. I don't think that will stop the mods from reading it, but the average CYS peasant won't be able to see anything except the title.

Private storygame

one month ago
You can have it on sneak peek which will mean the title and description shows in your profile, but unless you hit the publish button it's not listed anywhere, and it's only accessible to people who have the direct link. Or you can have sneak peek off which does keep it completely private. Not assuming this is your intent or anything, but keep in mind though that any explicit fetishy stuff will still be removed if it's stumbled across, particularly if there are images. There are other sites for that kind of thing.

Private storygame

one month ago
Hahaha it's nothing sexual, don't worry about that. Thanks for the info.

Private storygame

one month ago
What about admins and mods though? Can they see unpublished storygames?

Private storygame

one month ago
With the exact URL. But I think you might be worrying about this a little much, it's like pulling teeth to get people to even read the published games, nobody cares about the dozen random unpublished ones that every noob starts.

Private storygame

one month ago
How do you find the unpublished fetish storygames to delete them then?

Private storygame

one month ago

Uh oh

Private storygame

one month ago