Non-threaded

Forums » The Lounge » Read Thread

A place to sit back, hang out, and make monkey noises about anything you'd like.

lol @ this idiot!

14 years ago
This idiot Tomor joins the site and makes a stupid over-done omfg its a day in your life storygame with this description:

You start off by waking up in your bed next to a beautiful, lovely girl. No shit, you had sexual intercourse with her. Now it's time to get ready for work. You better fucking get moving you piece of fucking dick shit.

So I send him a PM:

Your story-game doesn't look like it contains appropriate content for a family site, as an Admin I'd advise against publishing such material. Especially in the description of the story-game.

He Replies:

Right, okay.

Have you noticed "Maturity Level: 7 - anything goes" ?
Why do you call this a family site when you have Maturity Level feature?
I'd like to know, thanks.

So as I'm rofling at his idiocy, I reply:

Do you notice how the description page of the storygame can be read before the storygame has even been launched?

If you did, then you'd realize that putting age innapropriate material in there with no warning isn't guarded by any maturity level warning.

Perhaps one day, you'll become more observant and less belligerent.

Trying to cover his sorry ass, he says:

Read the the maturity level before reading the description?

So I sarcastically return:

Oh yeah that's common sense.. Read from the bottom of the page up, I'm sure everyone does that.

He replies:

Oh, and, where does it say that this is a family site?
Well, I don't see how swear words would affect their lives so greatly. Swearing is everywhere, T.V., pretty much everywhere in society.

I rofl and Reply: