Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

I'm new to i guess.. *shrugs*

12 years ago

I thought i was going to finish my story before i joined this community but im bored i guess. It's hard to get any thoughts when you have a ear infection and all..

I'm just here to make better stories than all of you so im just going to say hi and stuff because im sure this isn't a big community. Don't worry either, i'll add stories for this site once i create a couple of crappy ones.. maybe i've shouldn't of started off with such a awesome plot..

12 years ago
Well welcome. Through I am not sure about you. Hello.

12 years ago
Do you guys want me to leave this troll or just delete everything he posts?

12 years ago

Please tell me you just didn't call me a troll.. What's wrong with you, had a bad day or something? I'm not looking for a forum with admins like you that's going to try and act tough with me, this place needs all the story it can get anyway, so please.. Buzz off my case, sorry if that sounded rude but having a flat basketball, broken air conditioner and ear infection isn't cool..

12 years ago

You would'nt be related to someone named Awesome, would you?

12 years ago

I really don't know who that is.. Great comin' in here tho. Nice welcoming and all ;P

12 years ago

Well if your not a troll then I'm sorry.Your username is a bit misleading though.

Anyways lemme introduce myself, I'm Joyless and I'm pretty new to this website.

12 years ago
He's a troll. The question is whether or not you guys are entertained?

12 years ago

How do you know for certain?

12 years ago

I don't find it entertaining, I've got no problems with you deleting it.

12 years ago

Well atleast you didn't outright call me a troll because im different i guess.. It's nice to meet you also, Names Joseph and all. Trying to make awesome action stories in my free time.

12 years ago