Non-threaded

Forums » The Lounge » Read Thread

A place to sit back, hang out, and make monkey noises about anything you'd like.

Comics?

11 years ago
I'm not sure where I should post this. All I can say at this point is...I like and am interested in mafia-style games, but I'm not good at them, and I'm not good at finishing things that take a lot of effort either. That being said, I read through some of the Assassin in the Palace thread and made some simple sketchy little-effort-needing comics of them, because I was bored and didn't feel like drawing anything for other projects. I thought it'd be fun! It seemed like a good idea at the time!

#1 - Protecting the King
#2 - The Challenge

There's no demand for these things. Everyone's a flimsy interpretation of their current avatars. Have at you?

Comics?

11 years ago

Pretty sweet! :D

Do you do commission work?

Comics?

11 years ago
Uh...I won't make any promises but I might draw stuff if you tell me to!

Comics?

11 years ago

Looks pretty cool. Found it funny I was a cat person lol.

Comics?

11 years ago

I was just curious :)

Comics?

11 years ago
Sweet...Lol

Comics?

11 years ago

Haha, the fact that I had a top hat and bow tie pleased me to no end.  Also, the diabolical grin when I said "that's what makes it difficult" was priceless, I loved it. Any particular reason why I was a jester in the previous game?

At any rate, great job, I loved it and i'm looking forward to future editions.

Comics?

11 years ago

That was awesome! I just wish I was in it.

Comics?

11 years ago