Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

Hello Everyone.

6 years ago

Hello everyone, My name is ArcenaXT and i’m a writer of all anime sorts hoping to create Anime Story Games for everyone who loved anime. I’m currently have 2 years experience in writing although i’ve never publish them, just for practice. But i’ve never thought on creating a story but its a game. I know i’ve watched a lot of danganronpa gameplay, corpse party, and sometimes Amagami but i really wanted to try making my own game but not on visual novel but rather a Novel Game.

Probably i’ll use these skills to create a genuine Novel Game of my own and will hopefully be a visual novel one day.

But for now i’m enjoying creating story games and coming soon i’ll create a Novel Game series called Love Sick Saga. So i’m happy to be here and i’ll give some heads up on my Novel Game development.

See you later.

Sincerely,

ArcenaXT

Hello Everyone.

6 years ago

"Well.... its been a few years now ever since i dated my girlfriend, Kaylene Vie Hopecraft. She was a pretty girl and one of the smartest yet beautiful girls on her school. She is about 171cm (She is shorter than me), has a curly long black hair that reached over her shoulder, she often wears glasses with her special Lily Flower hair clip and her star earrings, she has enormous breast (DDD Cup Size), Huge butt and thighs (which she later uses hot pink latex underwears), and sometimes she well... being absolutely fat as her belly was huge and pudgy or sometimes she inflated herself as her body became huge which almost made me blush to see her. And heck, she’s popular among the boys as everyone wants to be her boyfriend. Probably with those Lovely Fetish Magazine’s that everyone is talking about. But unfortunately for them, she’s already in love with me and we became couples."

What did he mean by this? 

Hello Everyone.

6 years ago