Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

noob looking for a coauthor cause I NEED HELP

6 years ago

so im writing a sifi story about a girl that was created in a lab and is running away idk what happens next (but i wanna keep it PG no dirty stuff) id like a coauthor cause i have school and i cant always be writing

6 years ago

Okay I can tell two things about you. A( You are most likely an alt. B( Even if you're not an alt the first thing I recommend is improving your spelling in gammer. If you improve your spelling and grammar I will help you but first prove you can write without spelling and grammar issues. 

6 years ago

That is something i am definitely working on. i don't know what you mean by an alt (I'm a noob) maybe you could explain?

6 years ago

I can write using proper grammar and spelling. However, I didn't really pay attention to that in my previous writing as I have just started writing my story and it's really more of a draft. I don't know what an alt is, but I wouldn't make assumptions about me just yet ;)

6 years ago

I can help. Read your story and you need more grammar and details. Don't recommend doing a draft give it all you have from the start. I can add more details and fix your grammar. An alt is someone who trys to sneek back in after geting banned.

6 years ago

Oh, well I've never been to this sight before today, so I'm certainly not one. Also, i dont plan to get banned any time soon. Why whould you assume that?

6 years ago

There have been some alts lattly and most of them can't spell. So what do you say on the co-author thing. Also I don't think you are a alt anymore but if you are the mods will find you out.

6 years ago