Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

'Ello There!

11 years ago

Hello ChooseYourStory members.  The obvious reason for me posting here, is that I am a newbie.  Well I was delighted to have found this website, as a "newly dubbed" 13 year old.  I must thank Google Search for this discovery, I'm sorry, but Bing is not my ideal search engine.  This seems like a warm and welcoming place for a young girl like me, so I'm giving it a go.  If my posts seem immature or uneducated, please note that I have never used this site before, and if you can, I would love it if you could aid me on my adventures.  Nonetheless, I am welcoming myself into your humble abode, and I thank you greatly for that.  If you are pondering why my name is so...strange, perhaps...then I will shortly explain it in my profile.  Also, if you are participating in the NaNoWriMo, then please inform me immediately, because I will instantaneously become your friend if you are a participant.  Thank you for your time.  Chip chip cheerio (I believe they say...or am I incorrect...ah well.)  Good day to you good sir (or madame).  I will immediately stop this proper talk.

-SakTheNun

'Ello There!

11 years ago

You seem oddly familiar (maybe it's the accent) - but welcome  =)

'Ello There!

11 years ago

That is odd indeed...since I don't recall ever seeing the words BerkaZerka in my life, other than on the other forum posts you have.  I live in the United States, and you may think I have an accent, by my way of typing, but I am just attempting to sound at least slightly intellectual.  Thank you for the greeting.  It has been a great pleasure to meet you.

'Ello There!

11 years ago

You didn't stop talking proper...

Welcome, fake, British person!

'Ello There!

11 years ago

Nice to meet you too...

'Ello There!

11 years ago