Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

Hello!

2 years ago
Hey there. I'm T0PHATGREY. I've been interested in this website in a while, and have finally decided to make myself an account!

I'm an artist. But I'm working on a story, so I'd like to be a writer as well. I'd be happy if someone gave me some writing advice on the content I'll post soon, as I have started writing recently.

Nice to meet you all!
And... I hope I'm not cringey in any way! I'm kinda sensitive oof :'D

I don't really have much else so say here, so... yeah!

Hello!

2 years ago

Another artist huh, well there's a few of those here. The best one is MHD though so you shouldn't mess with her until you've leveled up severely and got the right weapon.

Actually don't mess with her at all, she's got powerful entities watching over her.

Feel free to post your art in the Creative Corner since that's where stuff like that usually goes.

Hello!

2 years ago
Alright - thanks for the advice, I'm not gonna mess with MHD anytime soon then XD
I didn't know about any "Creative Corner" of the sort and I like showing off my art, so that's appreciated.

Hello!

2 years ago
Welcome to the site. I do hope you enjoy your time here.

Hello!

2 years ago
Thank you! I actually started making a story, and it's SO. HARD. It frustrated me a little, which made me want to delete my account though haha.

Hello!

2 years ago
If it's a problem you're having with the editor, let us know the specifics and someone will help you out.

If it's a problem just getting words on the screen....welcome to the eternal struggle. I'm sure someone will let you know if they figure it out.

Hello!

2 years ago
1. I'm not able to get a profile picture - I can't upload any images.
2. As I'm not motivational, it is difficult for me having to write a WHOLE. COMPLETE. STORY.

I suppose that is all that I can think of, for now I suppose.

Hello!

2 years ago