Non-threaded

Forums » Writing Workshop » Read Thread

Find proofreaders here, useful resources, and share opinions and advice on story crafting.

need coauthors. too much to write!

8 years ago

i need help from experienced players writing a story. basically there are so many paths for me to write it will take me like forever to get it done. i want those coauthors to write some paths for me while i write the rest.

PLEASE HELP ME!!

make sure your an experienced writer if you offer to help. also i'm using advanced mode and i'm not good at that so it would be helpful to havesomeone teach me how to use it.

8 years ago

This belongs in Writing Workshop.

8 years ago

just trying to get as many players as possible to notice it

8 years ago

If you want experienced writers to notice it, please put it in the writers workshop.

8 years ago

sheesh .sophisticated people.

am i right.

8 years ago

This is a writing site meant for sophisticated stories, forum games, and threads...

K, forget the stories part. Considering we have a game called "Bacon Wars."

8 years ago

i can't write anything on this site without someone taking offense and making a reply to negate it

8 years ago

No one is taking of offense. You just need to post things in their appropriate places.

8 years ago

why do people care so much about appropriate placement

8 years ago

Without rules, there is chaos.

8 years ago

No, no, no. Without rules, there is freeform. With freeform, there are low-quality games, too. With low-quality games, there is fan-fiction. With fan-fiction, there is Warrior Cats. With Warrior Cats...there is chaos.

8 years ago

XD so true.

8 years ago

true chaos is true freedom if you think about it

8 years ago

We weren't speaking of freedom. We were speaking of living in an organized world under rules.

#CYOT

8 years ago

well excuse me

8 years ago

#Warclaw is Ryder 

8 years ago

what do you mean ryder

8 years ago

You know exactly what I'm talking about, Ryder.  XD