Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

new , know nothing , need lot of advice

18 years ago

i am new please help me ,i just joined ,i am so new that i know nothing & feel like crying  please tell me which games are good

leusa

18 years ago
Ok, use small text, bis is REALLY ANNOYING.  Look on the top games under the games section.  NO COLORS, UNLESS THERES SMALL TEXT!

18 years ago
I am new to this as well im checking it out help me!!!

18 years ago
Read the text YOU just replied to.

18 years ago

well first, dont cry. we wouldnt want Teal Tears all over the screen. as for what to do first for the site? try out any game from any category you like. there are plenty of games to choose from. The Family: A Gangster's Legacy is good. (shameless plug) but if you are up for more of a challenge then try out the Walmart game, Braak the Briton (Redux Edition) or even Finals week.

there are 2 kinds of games here; advanced and simple. Advanced have items and stats that you can keep up with. Simple games do not. i would recommend playing a lot of games around here before trying your hand at one yourself. but its your choice.

if you ever have any questions you can PM me,

Nate

18 years ago

If he can plug, then so can I, only dif is, mine is top game on the site.

MATTIAS THE ONE KNIGHT!

18 years ago

well, it is true that it is A top game. but its also very advanced. the only i did my shameless plug is because my game is a simple game. in fact is was made way way way before we even started talking about advanced editor. but if they are up for an even harder challenge then yes either your game or Walmart would be the ones to try. i was just thinking more along the lines of a beginner though. but its their choice not ours lol.

nate

18 years ago

My game is playable for begginers.  If they want a real starting game, they should play

"How to play a game"

or

"Tips for Newbies"

18 years ago