Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

Hi, I'm new and I wanna meet everyone! :D

9 years ago

Hi, everyone! I'll tell you a bit about myself! I love the Warrior Cats series A LOT. And I just finished creating a story game. It's called The Life of a Thunderclan Cat Chapter 1, hope you guys can check it out and leave a comment... Pretty please...? This is my first time writing stories and so far I enjoy it. I want to meet writers and maybe even make friends on here, so pop in and say hello if you see me on the forums or on a story game.

Nice to meet ya!

9 years ago
Nice to meet you as well! Welcome, enjoy your stay :D

9 years ago

Thank you! Wow, I didn't expect a reply so soon but I guess it makes me less nervous to what people will think of me. XD

9 years ago

You seem pretty cool. Capy welcomes you. 

9 years ago

Thanks! You seem nice as well!

9 years ago

Welcome to the site, enjoy your stay!

9 years ago

Thank you! I'll enjoy both reading AND writing while I'm here! XP

9 years ago

Haha hey! woo im new too! :p we should be friends :)

9 years ago

Sure! Nice to meet ya! :D

9 years ago

At least you're better than most WC fans on this site... <_<

Tell me, how exactly did you stumble upon chooseyourstory?

9 years ago

Thank you! It is my first time writing a story, though... :b

As for how I found this? I was searching around for games based on WC, scratch or whatever it's called wasn't very helpful, especially since I use my iPad most of the time. Then I saw something about a game and I clicked on it. There! Any guesses on what site I came across? XD

9 years ago

Wait... so you Google Warrior Cats games, and get this site? 

9 years ago

Yeah, I mentioned it before.

9 years ago

We're the seventh thing that comes up with the query: "warrior cats games".

This bodes ill. 

9 years ago

*Googles it* Yep, it pops up really quickly on there.. O.O

9 years ago