Non-threaded

Forums » The Lounge » Read Thread

A place to sit back, hang out, and make monkey noises about anything you'd like.

EndMaster Worship Thread

5 years ago

So guys I know this is a weird question but is endmaster life or legend. And why doesn’t he have a damn book of his own. He’s fucking awesome. Hell I would sponsor him if I had the time to travel. Big fan and been a long time lurker. My names Dom End.

EndMaster Worship Thread

5 years ago
lol

EndMaster Worship Thread

5 years ago

Im actually an author my self never gone public with any of my books but have a degree from UGA. My favorite part is revising what other people do. Believe it or not. And should he ever post in the damn forums rather than lurk like theres no tomorrow we could possibly be friends. 

EndMaster Worship Thread

5 years ago
Yeah that Endmaster, I don't know why he never posts. Just shy I guess. Perhaps he'll come out of hiding if you offer more non-consensual fellatio.

And congrats on your unpublished books btw, that's not an accomplishment you see every day.

EndMaster Worship Thread

5 years ago

Well, Steak and BJ day is right after valentines day. Maybe then. JK JK JK.

But if Endmaster was shy wouldn’t he try to Not scare the shit out of people. Cause for a while I wasn’t exactly at ease with endmaster reminded me too much of his ground zero story. But he is an author and thats respect enough from me.

EndMaster Worship Thread

5 years ago

He is hard to get a hold of, but if you tag him three times in one post he will see it's urgent and sometimes responds.

@Finnan

EndMaster Worship Thread

5 years ago

What?

EndMaster Worship Thread

5 years ago

ou

I think you mean

owo

good sir

EndMaster Worship Thread

5 years ago

Pewish. 

EndMaster Worship Thread

5 years ago

You're an author of what books? With your grammar the possibilities are truly endless here.

EndMaster Worship Thread

5 years ago
He got a degree in Georgia, Thara please.

EndMaster Worship Thread