Non-threaded

Forums » Creative Corner » Read Thread

Take part in collaborative works, share your short stories, poems, original artwork and more.

Proofreading request

3 years ago

Hey there.

I asked Shadowdrake to do some proofreading for me and he was very helpful so far. Sadly he told me he would not be able to finish due to being busy lately. So I am asking here if someone would be willing to help me out. I am not very good at English grammar (since it is just my second language) and was hoping to find someone to help me.

If you are interested I would appreciate a reply here or a direct private message so we can get into contact. I will also provide you with the exact route Shadowdrake took so you wont have to do that part again.

Proofreading request

3 years ago
What's the game about?

Proofreading request

3 years ago

It basically is a short riddle solving game I made to test out a few scripts. I have packed it into a short dungeon adventure to give it a bit of story. Since it is my first Storygame I am sure it has quite some flaws, but I want to get some correct grammar before I publish it.

Proofreading request

3 years ago

I really hope this story got the help and attention. I'm starting to get more time, but probably am not in a great position to proof read. I had to move and don't have internet where I live yet, so everything is being done on my phone for awhile. This story is a decent little game though. I think I did roughly a quarter or a third of it? Anyway, this is a bump and me asking if someone finished proofing the rest.

Proofreading request

3 years ago
Did anyone end up volunteering? If not I would be happy to help ^_^

Proofreading request

3 years ago

AestheticLlama is already on it. But thanks for the offer.

Proofreading request

3 years ago