Non-threaded

Forums » Newbie Central » Read Thread

Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

Greetings!

2 years ago
Hallo my Comrades! How are you? I hope you're well!

I am a Newbie here, a greenie, a novice if you will. So forgive my Ignorance.

I hope we meet again traveler, I have a good feeling about this place.

Greetings!

2 years ago
Welcome to the site! Have fun and let us know if you have any questions.

Best thing to get started is really just reading and rating whatever catches your fancy. The featured list on the main storygames page is full of good stuff, and if you can handle a more mixed bag, reading the newest games lets you give authors more immediately helpful feedback.

Greetings!

2 years ago

Hello and welcome to the site! Mizal has already said the main things: just read some storygames before you say anything else.

Greetings!

2 years ago
Welcome to the site, I do hope you enjoy your time here.

Greetings!

2 years ago

Hi! Welcome to CYS :)

Do follow the advice that the others have given you, and also check out this thread for FAQs.

Best of luck!

Greetings!

2 years ago
Welcome, hope you have fun here.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask them here or in the writing workshop if storygame related :)

Greetings!

2 years ago

???????????? 

Greetings!

2 years ago

Not sure what your confusion is, everyone else understood the noob just fine.

Greetings!

2 years ago
Mara must be over at his place with her cat.

Greetings!

2 years ago

Those weren't actually question marks LOL Turns out this ancient website is still in Cold War mentality when it comes to the Cyrillic alphabet.

Greetings!

2 years ago
Yes? What are you confused about friend?

Greetings!

2 years ago
Commended by TharaApples on 10/20/2021 4:46:39 PM