Non-threaded

Forums » Creative Corner » Read Thread

Take part in collaborative works, share your short stories, poems, original artwork and more.

VALENTINE'S DAY WRITING JAM SESSION

4 years ago
Commended by mizal on 2/13/2020 7:05:04 PM
Like Thanksgiving Day session was a success and fun I think that Make a Valentine's Day jam could be really fun. Like with Thanksgiving. session. You can share your work either in a linear post or in a CYS Choice story. RULES 2,000 words maximum Valentine's Day with a twist THIS IS NOT A CONTEST I am a noob so I am not in a position to do a contest, this is for fun and practice maybe to encourage you to write something. You won't gain points or get in shame. This has no pressure. Deadline, of course, Valentine's day

4 years ago
A pit of shame forms where a pit of shame can. This natural occurance is not within your control.

4 years ago
This is not a contest, you won't gain or loss points. So it can't be part of The official Shame pit. That is Endmaster power.

4 years ago

Anyone currently in the SHAME Pit that participates in this thing has a chance of getting out.

4 years ago
Thanks, End, I hope that can be a help for them. After all, It is less than 2,000 words in 10 days. If they don't do anything about that, is quite lame

4 years ago
That sounds like a contest to me. I see the invisible strings.

4 years ago
NO SCORE

NO WINNERS

NO JUDGES

NO COMPETITION

It is like said that the 100 words thread is a contest.

Writing jams or sessions based upon determined datas are normal in many places, you share your writing and read others without any competitive pressure.

I did one for Thanksgiving and Bill made an awesome story same for shadowdrake and many others.

4 years ago
I dunno. Fake News is prominent these days. Iowa even has Fake Apps.

4 years ago