Non-threaded

Forums » Creative Corner » Read Thread

Take part in collaborative works, share your short stories, poems, original artwork and more.

Hatter's Sketchbook II

3 years ago
Commended by TharaApples on 3/30/2022 8:34:50 PM

New thread for the new year!

--- Here is where you can find all of my CYS drawings. ---

I mostly created this thread for this next one particular post (and whatever inspires me next), but I keep the Dropbox relatively updated with all the funny around-the-site doodles.

Enjoy! (You all keep me busy!) :~)

Hatter's Sketchbook II

3 years ago
Commended by EndMaster on 12/24/2020 10:46:10 AM

To preface this, I am a better artist than I am a poet, but hopefully the terrible rhyming scheme doesn't distract from the effort. :~)

cysxmas

(Click the image!)

Now if you don't mind me, I think I'm going to sleep until New Year's. . .

Hatter's Sketchbook II

3 years ago

This is like the best thing ever.

Hatter's Sketchbook II

3 years ago

I'm so glad you like it! :~)

Hatter's Sketchbook II

3 years ago
Love it! Killa even got his thicc elves.

How long did all this take to draw?

Hatter's Sketchbook II

3 years ago

I think I started drawing on Thanksgiving and pretty much have been working on it since then. So about a month. . . Awhile!

Hatter's Sketchbook II

3 years ago
Best Christmas Ever!

Hatter's Sketchbook II

3 years ago
This is so great. I wish I had a hard copy to read to my daughter as a festive bedtime story. You work on publishing it, and I'll handle impregnating someone. Ready? Break!

Hatter's Sketchbook II

3 years ago

A quality post as always. I was practically concussed by its splendor! Really gobsmacked. Found myself quite browbeaten by the sheer amount of refinement. Really knocked me for a loop. Stunning.

Hatter's Sketchbook II

3 years ago

Amazing as Always, MHD. Your efforts are greatly appreciated.

Hatter's Sketchbook II

3 years ago